Kattrumpans Bed & Breakfast

Address: Ölandsgatan 39, 39231 Kalmar  show map
Location: Kalmar
Guest score: 100% (18 of 18 recommend) (8 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(18 of 18recommend)
Overall opinion 4.9 of 5
Service 4.9 of 5
B&B Condition 4.9 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.7 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Breakfast 4.8 of 5
Value for money 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Lugnt och rofyllt

Recommended by Kajsa, Sweden (Sweden Thu 09 Nov 2017)
“Lugnt och rofyllt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Kattrumpans das B&B in Kalmar

Recommended by Bischi, Switzerland, Switzerland (Switzerland Tue 25 Jul 2017)
“Das Kattrumpans beste Lage um die Stadt zu besuchen. Alles zu Fuss erreichbar, zum Slott, zu den Badestränden im Norden und Süden der Stadt. Schöne Ausflüge auf die Insel Öland, zum Beispiel zum L°angen Jan Leuchtturm”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Kanske lite bättre frukost :) va ej så m...

Recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 28 Nov 2016)
“Kanske lite bättre frukost :) va ej så mycket pålägg att dela på för två personer annars toppen och väldigt bra bemötande :) super DUPER mysigt ställe :)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysiga Kattrumpan

Recommended by Tintin, Sweden (Sweden Fri 07 Oct 2016)
“Vi har tillbringat två nätter på Kattrumpan. Eftersom vädret inte var det bästa var vi glada att atmosfären på boendet var så trevlig. Hela stället är fullt med små omtänksamma detaljer som förgyller vistelsen, allt från blomdekorationer och hembakt till kaffet. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Underbart boende i Kalmars hjärta

Recommended by Lotta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 20 Sep 2016)
“Min syster och jag blev helt betagna i Kattrumpans B&B. Fantastiskt läge och en fantastisk miljö. Smakfullt och personligt och bekvämt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0

Rekommenderas. Mysigt

Recommended by A-L, Sweden (Sweden Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Kommer helt säkert boka hos Kattrumpans B &B igen:) Ett mysigt boende. God frukost. Bra bemötande . Närhet till centrum . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mysigt boende i Kalmar

Recommended by Eva-Lena, Sweden (Sweden Mon 26 Oct 2015)
“Fjärde gången vi bor på detta mysiga B&B i Kalmar. Rekommenderas!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Harmoniskt B&B som slår hotell standard

Recommended by Anna, Sweden (Sweden Fri 17 Jul 2015)
“Super mysigt B&B. Vi bodde på innergården i ett eget "hus". Där vi hade egen toalett o dusch. Det märktes tydligt den personliga touchen, fick tex lavendel på våra handdukar. Hade fin utsikt mot fontänen o fina blomster. Nyrenoverat o fräscht i rummet. Det är ett ställe som jag lätt kommer att boka igen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Train station
  • Central station 1 km
Tourist information
  • Kalmar Tourist information 1 km
Sight
  • Old town 1 km
  • Krusenstiernska house 1 km
  • Kalmar marin museum 0.3 km
  • Kalmar county museum 0.2 km
  • Kalmar Cathedral 0.2 km
  • Kalmar castle 1 km
  • Kalmar art museum 1 km
  • Bridge to Öland 2 km
Golf course
  • Kalmar golf course 6 km
City centre
  • City center 0.4 km
Bus station
  • Central station 1 km
Arena or meeting point
  • Sports arena Kalmar FF 4 km
Airport
  • Smaland Airport (Växjö) 104 km
  • Kalmar Airport 5 km
*Distance on map is a straight line

Customer service

Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce

Customer service

Nordic Travel, Smålands official organizer, is responsible for the booking.

Book with us

  • Official online booking
  • Wide range of accommodations
  • Local knowledge
  • No booking fee
  • Certified E-commerce